Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Great stay

    Very good location
    Sina
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalin Ursu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Best place for Cinque Terre

    Very nice and comfortable, great staff that were always attendive and offered us also information about what to visit and where to eat the best food. The location is perfect, in the city centre and close to the train station (3-5 min walking).
    Harsh
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    A great great choice. Highly recommend!

    The room was spacious with a view on a plaza and a children's carousel, very lovely. A great big cozy bed and renovated bath,the whole place looked new and welcoming. The boarding lady was very helpful and gave us great tipps. Location very central. We had breakfast right around the corner next to the carousel, nice place with very good coffee. That was actually the best stay on our 1 week road trip!
    Emelie
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jelena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    Loved the bed, very comfy. Nice apartments, big, coffee machine, bath 🛀, Valentina was amazing.
    Patrece (NZ)
    nz

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018

    Central & comfortable

    The location was superb - close to both the train station & central La Spezia. The shower was excellent, the best we've had in our travels. The rooms were clean, modern, quiet & new with a very comfortable bed & plenty of towels. Carlotta was very helpful & provided lots of local information. We found this an excellent base to explore the Cinq Terre. Highly recommended. One thing - you need to advise them of your time of arrival as they are not necessarily at the property.
    Baily
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    8 February 2018

    Fantastic place for comfortable and long stays

    Location on the booking site was their office - the actual location was still fine but not as central as I had originally expected and it got a tiny bit of train noise.
    Very comfortable and well equipped apartment with everything you could ask for and great value for money. Perfect for longer stays and right near the train station:
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 February 2018

    Fabulous! Loved everything about our Rome stay!

    Most comfortable bed on my trip through Italy! Amazing location! Staff incredibly friendly and helpful! I definitely will stay there again!!
    Amro
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 January 2018

    Great place

    Loved the room, and was super comfortable. Also in a great part of the city
    Aleksandar
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Parking
    Clean rooms.
    SEUNGHYUN
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    1 January 2018
    Not much
    Near to the center of city. 5-10 min. walking distance to train station, which you use for Cinque Terre. Breakfast was good. They serve it to your room. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
    Alexandra Atanasova
    bg

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017

    Great place to start a visit to Cinque Terre

    I like it all! Only the information about the parking is a bit misleading,
    Very friendly stuff. Very cosy room with nice view , bed and bathroom. It was the perfect temperature. Very clean.
    Dogaru
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    13 November 2017
    Nice places, near the center and the train station. Recommended
    Ante Zemunik
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    9 November 2017

    La Spezia

    Nice room in the center of the town.
    Nick
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabricio
    ar

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017

    Excellent atention from Carlotta!

    stratos_mit
    gr

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017

    Excellent

    Everything was fine
    Perfect staff.big and clean room.nice price
    Flavia Lins
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    Room was absolutely beautiful, everything was nice and clean. Great location, right in the centre of the city within walking distance to porto and train station Carlotta was great in providing recommendations of what to do and where to eat
Loading reviews