Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Yerelee
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    dk

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Worth all the money.

    Everything was just perfect:)
    Hi Stayed in room number 1. Great room, lovely bathroom and very, very nice staf. We can wormly recommend Lia Rooms. Best Regards
    HC26
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    Everything was wonderful! So negatives I could find!!!!
    Everything, will definitely stay again!
    Nikita
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2018
    We arrived a little earlier and got a bit confused as there were no staff there before 2pm. Only waited 10mins before stag arrived after messaging them. Really good communication whole way through
    Really nice size room. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Marco
    cn

    Review score

    6.7
    20 August 2018
    The parking not available
    The location
    Svetlana
    nl

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hajnalka
    hu

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    Close to everything, helpful staff, comfortable room!

    The lady was puctual, answered all our questions before asking her, prepared with all information about the accommodation and the local possibilities and spectacles to visit and how we can get there and back. She offered her help also in printing the boarding card to come home. We had a wonderful time. Thank you! We absolutely offer this place!
    Andrej
    si

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018
    The location is very convenient, in proximity of the train station and the city center. Our room and bathroom were spacious and clean, great value for money. The receptionist was very friendly and gave us a lot of useful tips on local food, cinque terre and day trips around the town.
    Marija
    hr

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    Host was excellent, she gave us all informations about La Spezia, Cinque Terre and also gave us great recommendation for Portovenere. Great and very clean room.
    Igor
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 July 2018
    The location is in the center and there is problem with the parking.
    Very kind and helpful staff. They tell us where we can park our car, where to go in the evening, on the dinner, how to go in Cinque Terre etc.. Room was very clean and nice. Location is excellent and in the center of La Spezzia. Recommend!
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    Very clean, simple, I was travelling by motorcycle and was able to park for free right outside no problems. Great to have the quaint lift to carry my gear up to the room. Ice welcoming staff, easy check in. Recommended
    Simone
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eileen
    sg

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    Location is superb and the staff are really helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean although the bed is a little hard for my liking.
    yee ho
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018
    Around 7 min walk to the train station
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018

    A great place to stay

    It was pretty nearly perfect. If I wanted to be really picky, I would say that the fridge is somewhat underpowered and the lift has a mind of its own, but other than that, this is a really nice place.
    It's very central in charming La Spezia, but nevertheless not noisy. The room was clean and very well appointed with a large and very comfortable double bed. The staff were very kind and helpful.
    NINO
    ge

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    It was a great stay. Cinque Terre was amazing!!! :)

    Everything was good. :)
    The staff was very helpful. We had to change the dates of our trip and they were very supportive and I thank them a lot!!!
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    La Spezia/Cinque Terre

    Property centrally located near train station. Excellent for those visiting Cinque Terre. If travelling by car would recommend to pay the small extra fee to park in their garage.
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    pe

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    The person that welcomed us was extremely helpful and friendly
    br

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    Nothing !
    The staff are very gently and the rooms are excellent.
Loading reviews